F.A.Q
 
Parteneri
 
Contact
 
Bionova on You-Tube
Newsletter
 

Parteneri

Austria

Teuffenbach Gartenservice GmbH www.baumschule.at/teuffenbach


Algeria

Véronique Laester, Abdallah Lakhdara veronique.laester@virgilio.it


Australia

Paz & Watson pty ltd www.bionovanaturalpools.com.au


Belgia

BioNova France c/o Stella Maris SARL Touati Clair www.bionova.fr
BioNova Niederlande BiJo B.v. www.bio-nova.nl


Bulgaria

Menila ltd www.vodabg.com

Canada

Topia Jocelyn Lussier www.piscinenaturelle.ca
BioNova Natual Pools James Robyn www.bionovanaturalpools.com
John’s Pools and Ponds www.johnspoolsandponds.com

Cehia

INET InterEkoTechnik s.r.o. www.inet-sro.cz

Croatia

Eleg Pools www.pools.eleg.biz

Egipt

Archer www.archer-corporation.com

Elvetia

Gartenbau Hans Graf www.graf-gartenbau.ch
VIVA Gartenbau AG Heinz Gutjahr www.viva-gartenbau.ch
Egli Gartenbau www.egligartenbau.com

Franta

BioNova France c/o Stella Maris SARL Touati Clair www.bionova.fr
Didier Corbucci www.didier-corbucci.com
HOME SERVICE www.homeservice-ev.com
Aqualinda www.aqua-linda.fr
Messant Paysage www.messant-paysagiste.com
Nature Service florence.dursort@wanadoo.fr
Rémi Bergevin paysage www.rbpaysage.com
Guichard See Espaces Vert see.guichard@wanadoo.fr
Merlet Baignade Nature www.merlet-paysagiste.com
Nature www.naturefbc.fr
Chatel Paysage www.chatel-paysages.com
Creativ'Garden > www.creativgarden.com
Green House greenhouse81@hotmail.fr
Spironello Espaces Verts spironello.fabrice@libertysurf.fr
Les Jardins d'Yves Girault www.yves-girault.fr
Déco Jardins www.decojardins.fr
Meunier Espaces verts www.meunier-espaces-verts.com
Chambeau SARL pepinieres.chambeau@wanadoo.fr
Design Ô Naturel www.designonaturel.com
Paysagiste Conseil Nicolas Godard http://www.bionova.fr/1005-paysagiste-conseil-nicolas-godard-nouveau-partenaire-des-baignades-naturelles-bionova-en-alsace

Germania

BioNova Zentrale www.bionova.de
JOHN garten + landschaft KG www.john-gala.de
Dipl. Ing. Holger Claußen info@galabau-claussen.de
Begrünungstechnik Holle Rainer Herkenrath RH@Badeteich-Holle.de
Garten-und Landschaftsbau Niklas Sobotta www.Badeteiche-online.de
Garten-und Landschaftsbau Stephan Zinke www.zinkegartenbau.de
Bitters Gartencenter Gartengestaltung www.gartenpartner-bitters.de
Peter Stockreiter GmbH & Co. KG Gartengestaltung und Baumpflege www.stockreiter.de
Galabau Werner Hocke www.werner-hocke.de
Galabau GmbH & Co.KG Werner-Niemetz www.Werner-Niemetz.de
Garten- und Landschaftsbau Konrad Hinderberger www.galabau-hinderberger.de
Deppisch GmbH deppisch-GaLaBau@web.de
Högl & Mandlmeyer GmbH Gärtner von Eden www.hoegl-mandlmeyer.de
Sechser GmbH Wolfgang Sechser www.sechsergmbh.de
Garten- und Landschaftsbau Rainer Bewersdorff www.kastanienhof.org

India

Blue Iris Pools Sai Aqua Infrastructures India Pvt Ltd

blueirispools@gmail.com

www.blueirispools.com

Israel

Project Management LTD tal@littman.co.il

Italia

Garda Bio Pools www.gardabiopools.com
Teresa Placido teresa.placido@vodafone.it
Architettura Edilizia fla4@interfree.it

Luxemburg

Plantations Weisen sarl www.plantations.lu

Marea Britanie

Fairwater Ltd. Water Garden Specialists www.fairwater.co.uk

Mauritius

Ecosis Ltd. www.ecosisltd.com

Norvegia

Vaba AS Avdeling www.vaba.no

Olanda

BioNova Holland www.bio-nova.nl
Hoek Hoveniers Voorhout www.hoekhoveniers.nl
Binder groenprojekten www.binder.nl
Van Helvoirt Groenprojecten BV www.vanhelvoirtgroenprojecten.nl
Jonkers hoveniers B.V. www.jonkershoveniers.nl
Farwick Groenspecialisten www.farwick.nl

Orientul Mijlociu

MCC sarl www.bionova-me.com

Polonia

Hadart Waterand Landscape Architecture www.hadart.pl
Studio Krajobrazu mgr inz. Marek Osak www.studiokrajobrazu.pl
A-D Aleksander Siuda www.ad.katowice.pl

Portugalia

Gotazul-Piscinas e constrcao civil, LDA. www.gotazul.pt

Rusia

VSESLAV www.vseslav.ru

Serbia

Hidronova Plus www.hidronovaplus.rs

Slovenia

Skuber Luka + Rok luka.skuber@siol.net

Spania

Terra Firma Proyectos terrafirma.proyectos@gmail.com
Termainox Madrid C/ Manuel Ferrero www.termainox.com
Termainox Bilbao C/ Cosme Etxevarrieta www.termainox.com
Termainox Barcelona C/Mallorca www.termainox.com
BioNova Piscinas naturales - grupo Termainox www.bionovapiscinasnaturales.com

Statele Unite

BioNova Natural Pools www.bionovanaturalpools.com
Supreme Pools and Saunas www.supremepools.net
Gables Pool www.gablespool.com
Whole Water Systems, LLC www.wholewatersystems.com
Jesse Dutra Landscaping www.jessedutralandscape.com
Rin Robyn Pools www.rinrobyn.com
Sparkling Pools www.sparklingpools.com
Ted's Pools www.tedspools.net
Land Design www.landdesigntx.com
BioNova Topia www.piscinenaturelle.ca
Om Creation Studio 2167 West 15 th Court, Eugene, OR 97402, USA

Sud Africa

ECOSIS info@ecosisltd.com

Suedia

BioBad Scand AB www.aewhirlpoolbath.com

Turcia

Bio Havuz Taah.San.Tic.Ltd.Sti. www.biohavuz.com
Mobil Botanik Ins. San.Tic.Ltd.Sti. www.mobilbotanik.com.tr

Ucraina

Private Entrepreneur Stanislav Ratushniy Starat@mail.ru
HOMEPARK homepark.com.ua

Uruguay

Aquamaq Sistemas de riego - bombeo - piscinas - tratamientos de agua www.aquamaq.com.uy

 

 
 
 
  Reprezentant oficial pentru Romania a piscinelor Bionova Tel.: 0258/818008, 0733/672747  
copyright©2010 PERLA MEX | Design: orkas.ro